Kontakt

Nordbø Maskin AS

934 66 470

Martin Nordbø

Daglig leder

915 34 915

martin@nordbomaskin.no

Laurits Pedersen

Økonomi & HR-sjef

473 27 887

laurits@nordbomaskin.no

Kristine Langeteig Waage

HMS-koordinator

934 66 470

kristine@nordbomaskin.no

Glenn Idar Lie

Anleggsleder – anleggsgartner

934 66 481

glenn@nordbomaskin.no

Ove Petter Lie

Verksmester

975 50 577

Ove.petter@nordbomaskin.no

Cecilie Vigre

Kalkulasjonsleder

469 79 039

cecilie@nordbomaskin.no

Åshild Høie

Personalkoordinator

934 66 470

aashild@nordbomaskin.no

Petter Nylend

Driftssjef

934 66 480

petter@nordbomaskin.no

Gaute Skretting

Anleggsleder

974 71 947

gaute@nordbomaskin.no

Kristoffer Østbø

Anleggsleder

934 66 499

kristoffer@nordbomaskin.no

Bengt Møller

Oppmåling / KS ansvarlig

909 39 955

bengt@nordbomaskin.no

Per Hviding

Transportansvarlig

934 66 485

per@nordbomaskin.no

Anders Salte

Anleggsleder

415 16 117

anders@nordbomaskin.no