Kontakt

Martin Nordbø

Daglig leder

915 34 915

martin@nordbomaskin.no

Laurits Pedersen

Økonomisjef

473 27 887

laurits@nordbomaskin.no

Linda Nordbø

HMS-koordinator

934 66 470

linda@nordbomaskin.no

Åshild Høie

Personalkoordinator

934 66 470

aashild@nordbomaskin.no

Petter Nylend

Anleggsleder

934 66 480

petter@nordbomaksin.no

Gaute Skretting

Anleggsleder

974 71 947

gaute@nordbomaskin.no

Kristoffer Østbø

Anleggsleder

934 66 499

kristoffer@nordbomaskin.no

Willy Fotland

Anleggsleder Gartner og Stein

934 66 484

willy@nordbomaskin.no

Pål Thornes

Anleggsleder

975 50 560

pal@nordbomaskin.no

Bengt Møller

Oppmåling / KS ansvarlig

934 66 489

bengt@nordbomaskin.no

Per Hviding

Transportansvarlig

934 66 485

per@nordbomaskin.no